Flash: OFF   This site is designed for use with Macromedia Flash Player. Click here to install.


Ministry Team Leaders and Special Committees


Click here to learn about Ministry Teams.
Administration: Dirk Dreyer
Christian Education: Debby Fasl
Hospitality: Bonnie Marx
Mission: Suzanne Sheetz
Small Groups: Carita Connelly
Worship: -open-

  Personnel   Jeanie Thurston


Copyright ©  2020 Shepherd of the Sierra Presbyterian Church. All Rights Reserved. Church Websites by Finalweb