Flash: OFF   This site is designed for use with Macromedia Flash Player. Click here to install.


Elders and Deacons



Melanie Boyd (clerk), Ron Cojerean Debby Dillon, Larry Hendrick, Camille Leonhardt, Rick Rodgers, Cheryl Snyder, Bob Swanton, Rick Wilson

SOS Corporation Officers:
President Larry Hendrick
Vice President Ron Cojerean
Secretary -open-
Treasurer Paul Enneking


The Deacons manage a medical equipment ministry.  Please contact Les Huber or your Deacon if you have a need for some type of medical equipment.

If you have concerns or needs within your family, please do not hesitate to call "your" Deacon or any Deacon.  Or contact the church office 916.652.4851.

A, E & F  Sue Bordelon
B  Joan Nordine
C  Darlene Gronhovd
D & Mc  Ralph Richardson
G & N  Debbie Pearsall
H & I  Doug Jaynes
J, K & L  Rita Peterson
M  Jim Sipes
O, P & Q  Les Huber
R, T, U & V  Shirley Richardson
S  Guy Roland
W, X, Y & Z  Susie Rodgers


Copyright ©  2020 Shepherd of the Sierra Presbyterian Church. All Rights Reserved. Church Websites by Finalweb